Le Concours de Poésie

Samedi 20 mars à 10h | Zoom Veuillez vous joindre à nous pour célébrer les gagnants du concours de poésie française 2021 qui liront leurs poèmes à haute voix. Chaque gagnant recevra un certificat et un trophée. Nous publierons également leurs poèmes sur notre page Facebook tous les jours pendant la Semaine de la Francophonie … Lire la suite

La Semaine de la Francophonie

Samedi 13 mars jusqu’au dimanche 21 mars Voici quelques idées pour fêter La Semaine de la Francophonie au mois de mars 6 mars Journée de Printemps consacrée à la Belgique – organisée par AATF 27 mars – La musique: outil d’apprentissage de la langue française Atelier organisé par AF San Francisco

Événement Spécial: La Randonnée de la Rentrée

Dimanche 12 Septembre à 1 heures | Jacks Peak Nous sommes heureux d’offrir une promenade en plein air à « Jacks Peak County Park » dirigée par Chantal Bailey. Nous nous rencontrerons au Jacks Peak Parking. Apportez de l’eau et un casse-croute si vous le souhaitez.

The Alliance needs your help

If you have been wanting to become a more active member of the Alliance Française, now is the time! We currently seek volunteers to become Directors for the 2021-2022 term, as well as: An Assistant Treasurer, who will get several months of training in expectation of being elected Treasurer for the 2021-2022 term; and A … Read more

Concours de Poésie

Saturday March 20 at 10am | Zoom Please join us as we celebrate our 2021 French Poetry Contest winners who will read their poems aloud. Each winner will receive a certificate and a trophy. We will also publish their poems on our Facebook page every day during La Semaine de la Francophonie March 13-21.

La Semaine de la Francophonie

Saturday March 13 through Sunday March 21 Here are a couple of ideas to celebrate La Semaine de la Francophonie in March 6 mars Journée de Printemps consacrée à la Belgique – organisée par AATF 27 mars – La musique: outil d’apprentissage de la langue française Atelier organised by AF San Francisco

Board of Directors meeting

Saturday July 3rd at 9am | Zoom All Alliance members are invited to join the upcoming Board of Directors meeting over Zoom. All members are encouraged to join the meeting.

Special Event: La Randonnée de la Rentrée

Sunday September 12 at 2pm | Jacks Peak We are happy to offer an outdoor walk at Jacks Peak County Park led by Chantal Bailey. We will meet at the Jacks Peak parking area. Bring water and a snack if desired.